Meet the Team



Sales Team

Jason Green
Divisional Director
jason@globalmgf.com

Jason will assign you to the team member that is able to help you with any enquiries or questions.



John Speakman
Sponsorship Manager

 

Euan Hunter
Sponsorship Manager

 

Joao Costa
Global Business Development Director

 

Production, Marketing & Operations Teams


Louise Gibson-Bolton
Content Producer
louise@globalmgf.com

George Osborn
Editor
georgeo@globalmgf.com

Sophie Dahn
Marketing Director
sophie@osneymedia.com

Charlotte Barnard
Marketing Executive
charlotte@osneymedia.com

Rebecca Smith
Event Manager
operations@osneymedia.com