Contact Us

+44 (0)20 7336 4600

Sponsorship

Manpreet Singh Patar
Head of Corporate
Development
manpreet@osneymedia.com

Joao Costa
Global Business
Development Director joao@globalmgf.com

Euan Hunter
Sponsorship Manager
euan@globalmgf.com

John Speakman
Sponsorship Manager
john@globalmgf.com

Production

Louise Gibson-Bolton
Head of Content
louise@globalmgf.com

George Osborn
Editor
georgeo@globalmgf.com

MARKETING & OPERATIONS

Charlotte Barnard
Senior Marketing Executive
charlotte@osneymedia.com

Nelita Groppa
Head of Operations
operations@osneymedia.com