Contact Us

+44 020 7336 4600

Sponsorship

Manpreet Singh Patar
Head of Corporate
Development manpreet@osneymedia.com

Joao Costa
Global Business
Development Director joao@globalmgf.com

Euan Hunter
Sponsorship Manager
euan@globalmgf.com

John Speakman
Sponsorship Manager
john@globalmgf.com

Production

Louise Gibson-Bolton
Head of content
louise@globalmgf.com

George Osborn
Editor
georgeo@globalmgf.com

OPERATIONS & MARKETING

Charlotte Barnard
Marketing Executive
charlotte@osneymedia.com

Rebecca Smith
Event Manager
operations@osneymedia.com