Contact Us


+44 (0)20 7336 4600

Event Director

George Osborn
Event Director
georgeo@globalmgf.com

 

Sponsorship

Manpreet Singh Patar
Head of Corporate
Development
manpreet@osneymedia.com

Joao Costa
Global Business
Development Director joao@globalmgf.com

John Speakman
Sponsorship Manager
john@globalmgf.com

 

content

George Osborn
Event Director
georgeo@globalmgf.com

 

MARKETING & OPERATIONS

Nathalie Boakye
Marketing Executive
nathalie@osneymedia.com

Nelita Groppa
Head of Operations
operations@osneymedia.com